Contacts

Key contacts - Tower Bridge

London office

Photo of Tony Lovett

Tony

Tony Lovett
Managing Director
Photo of Tony Lovett

Tony Lovett

Managing Director

T: + 44 (0)20 7337 6481
E: tlovett@tamesisreins.co.uk

Photo of Simon Combe

Simon

Simon Combe
Underwriter
Photo of Simon Combe

Simon Combe

Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 7337 8799
E: scombe@tamesisreins.co.uk

Photo of Nick Toth

Nick

Nick Toth
Director of Underwriting
Photo of Nick Toth

Nick Toth

Director of Underwriting

T: +44 (0)20 3832 2630
E: Nicholas.Toth@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Guy House

Guy

Guy House
Underwriter
Photo of Guy House

Guy House

Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 3808 5967
E: ghouse@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Jenan Nakeeb

Jenan

Jenan Nakeeb
Underwriter
Photo of Jenan Nakeeb

Jenan Nakeeb

Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 3808 1041
E: jenan.nakeeb@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Yasmin Malik

Yasmin

Yasmin Malik
Underwriter
Photo of Yasmin Malik

Yasmin Malik

Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 7133 1391
E: ymalik@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Nathan Kiddie

Nathan

Nathan Kiddie
Assistant Underwriter
Photo of Nathan Kiddie

Nathan Kiddie

Assistant Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 7648 7398
E: nkiddie@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Amy Taggart

Amy

Amy Taggart
Assistant Operations Manager
Photo of Amy Taggart

Amy Taggart

Assistant Operations Manager

T: +44 (0)20 7648 7231
E: ataggart@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Jenna Skinner

Jenna

Jenna Skinner
Team PA
Photo of Jenna Skinner

Jenna Skinner

Team PA

T: +44 (0)20 7133 1541
E: jskinner@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Monique Ten Grotenhuis

Monique

Monique Ten Grotenhuis
Underwriter Operations and Claims Manager
Photo of Monique Ten Grotenhuis

Monique Ten Grotenhuis

Underwriter Operations and Claims Manager

T: +44 (0)20 7337 6478
E: mtengrotenhuis@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Vicky Ely

Vicky

Vicky Ely
Assistant Claims Manager
Photo of Vicky Ely

Vicky Ely

Assistant Claims Manager

T: +44 (0)20 7337 8784
E: vicky.ely@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Luke  Goulding

Luke

Luke Goulding
Claims Handler
Photo of Luke  Goulding

Luke Goulding

Claims Handler

T: +44 (20) 81593387
E: Luke.Goulding@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Patrick Shields

Patrick

Patrick Shields
Underwriting Assistant
Photo of Patrick Shields

Patrick Shields

Underwriting Assistant

T: +44 (0)20 3435 6225
E: pshields@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Kiara Mills

Kiara

Kiara Mills
Underwriting Assistant
Photo of Kiara Mills

Kiara Mills

Underwriting Assistant

T: +44 (0)20 3808 7417
E: kiara.mills@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Denise Osman

Denise

Denise Osman
Claims Assistant
Photo of Denise Osman

Denise Osman

Claims Assistant

T: +44 (0)20 3808 2580
E: dosman2@tamesisreins.com

Miami office

Photo of Marco Giovane

Marco

Marco Giovane
Head of Latin America/Caribbean
Photo of Marco Giovane

Marco Giovane

Head of Latin America/Caribbean

T: +1-786-271-3439
E: mgiovane@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Arturo Falcon

Arturo

Arturo Falcon
Non Executive Director
Photo of Arturo Falcon

Arturo Falcon

Non Executive Director

T: +1-480-454-6151
E: afalcon@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Juan Carlos Coronado

Juan

Juan Carlos Coronado
Director
Photo of Juan Carlos Coronado

Juan Carlos Coronado

Director

T: +1-480-454-6152
E: jcoronado@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Matt Grunewald

Matt

Matt Grunewald
Head of North America
Photo of Matt Grunewald

Matt Grunewald

Head of North America

T: +1-612-346-7581
E: mgrunewald@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Joe Belardinelli

Joe

Joe Belardinelli
Underwriter
Photo of Joe Belardinelli

Joe Belardinelli

Underwriter, New York office

T: +1-551-237-1125
E: jbelardinelli@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Claudia Aguilar

Claudia

Claudia Aguilar
Office & Operations Manager
Photo of Claudia Aguilar

Claudia Aguilar

Office & Operations Manager

E: claudia.aguilar@tamesisreins.com

Photo of Kaitlin  Smith

Kaitlin

Kaitlin Smith
Underwriting Assistant
Photo of Kaitlin  Smith

Kaitlin Smith

Underwriting Assistant

E: Kaitlin.smith@tamesisreins.com

European office

Photo of Annett Marschollek

Annett

Annett Marschollek
Managing Director
Photo of Annett Marschollek

Annett Marschollek

Managing Director

T: +49 221 168 0260
E: amarschollek@dualdeutschland.com