Tamesis Careers

Our people are our greatest asset.

As a global specialty excess of loss reinsurance MGA, we employ highly skilled and experienced people who are dedicated to delivering transparency, accountability, integrity and consistency of approach to our brokers and clients. 

Current Positions

Click on the links below to see our current vacancies:

Claims Manager

Underwriting Assistant

Recruitment Agencies/ Head-Hunters please note in the event we require assistance with any of the below vacancies we will be in contact. 

For any questions please contact recruitment@hyperiongrp.com

 

World clock

Bermuda
09:25AM
London
13:25PM
Munich
14:25PM
New York
08:25AM
San Francisco
05:25AM
Singapore
20:25PM
Sydney
22:25PM
Tokyo
21:25PM
Vancouver
05:25AM